Quilt Show


 Raffle Quilt "Midnight in Bloom" - 2010 Quilt Show

 Our own Dottie Wilson won the 2010 Quilt Show Raffle Quilt.
Serving on the Raffle Quilt Committee were Sharon Pafford, Chairman, Carol Beisser, Pat Blice, Helen Buchanan, Cindy Clark, Betty Hatfield, Jean Hensley, Jean Hutson, Janie Lawless, Cyndy Mitchell, Terry McNichol, Susan Palmer, Linda Pote and Hallie Ruedi. The quilt label was made by Melissa Hizy and the quilting was done by Cindy Clark. The flower applique border was done by Betty Hatfield, Karen Arends, Bette Gove, Kinza Pickelsimer and Cathy Maycock, who are members of the applique bee Stitches in Time.